Jingle Spin Slot - Ring in Christmas with Netents New Christmas Slot

New for Christmas 2018 is Jingle Sin Slot by Netent. Immerse yourself in the festive spirit with plenty of holiday features and free spins. Find out some top betting tip, Rtp % figures and which casinos are the best to play it at

2018-11-21 : Jingle Spin Slot - Ring in Christmas with Netents New Christmas Slot
New for Christmas 2018 is Jingle Sin Slot by Netent. Immerse yourself in the festive spirit with plenty of holiday features and free spins. Find out some top betting tip, Rtp % figures and which casinos are the best to play it at

2018-11-04 : Wild Bazaar Online Slot Review (Netent) AllGamblingSites.com
Wild Bazaar is a new Netent slot with a far eastern bazaar theme. Find out hoe to play, the best playing tips and what this games RTP % is in our full slot review!

2018-10-02 : Coins of Egypt Slot Review - RTP %, Max Win & Where To Play
Coins of Egypt is a top quality online slot with an Ancient Egyptian theme. Plenty of feature including free spins and collect bonuses, find out more and where you can play for real money or free.

2018-10-01 : Vikings Slot by Netent: Playing Tips, Rtp % & Strategy
Netents latest branded slot is the epic Vikings slot which is based on the iconic TV series from History Channel & HBO. Find out everything there is to know including how to play, RTP % and which Netent casinos offer this new game

2018-09-25 : Double Stacks Slot - Review, Rtp % & Game Tips
Netent have gone back to basics with this classic slot which features a free spins game, wilds and double stacks! Find out everything in our full review: where to play, Rtp %, variance & playing tips!

2018-08-29 : Berry Burst Max Slot Review: Playing Tips, Rtp % & Max Jackpot
Find out everything you need to know as we explore Netent's new Berry Burst MAX slot. Get the best playing tips and strategies for hitting max jackpot. A Rtp % of 96.23% play for free or real at our recommended safe and trusted online casinos.

2018-08-09 : Swipe and Roll Slot Review - So Retro it COOL!
Find out everything there is to know about the fab new slot from Netent: Swipe and Roll, including tips and Rtp %! All slot fans will be able to reminisce with this classic slot - but this one has lots in game features!

2018-07-17 : Mirror Mirror Slot Review - Top Tips, Rtp % & Casinos
Find out everything there is to know about Mirror Mirror Slot from Netent before you play. Top tips, the average Rtp % and also which casinos we recommend are all listed in our new review

2018-06-07 : Jumani Slot Review - Netents NEWEST Online Slot
Jumanji is an online slot from Netent launched in 2019 and based on the film franchise of the same name. Read ow to play, where to play and get tips on rtp % and more!

2018-05-17 : Lost Relics Slot Review by AllGamblingSites.com
Lost Relics is a online slot from Netent. Find out where to play and how this game worlks woth our hpw to play guide and top tips for RTP %

2018-03-19 : Archangels Salvation Slot Review - AllGamblingSites.com
Read about the epic 100 line new Archangels Salvation Slot from Netent, how to play it and which online casino sites are the best to play it at

2018-02-21 : Hotline Slot Review - Tips, Rtp & & Where To Play
Hotline is a high paying online slot from Netent with an eighties Miami Vice styled theme. Find out how to play and which online casinos are the best to play this slot game at.

2018-02-13 : Asgardian Stones Slot - New Review By All Gambling Sites
Asgardian Stones is a new Netent slot with a Viking Norse theme and plenty of in game features to keep you entertained. Read how to play this thrilling slot and which casinos are best to play it at!

2018-01-17 : The Phantoms Curse Slot Review - Netents New Horror Slot
Netent are back with another new slot from their Universal monsters range this time called The Phantoms Curse Slot. Find out where to play, rtp % and more in our full review

2018-01-08 : Twin Spin Deluxe Slot Review - Exclusive Netent Slot
Netent are back with a sequel to the amaxing Twin Spin slot. Introducing Twin Spin deluxe, a more modern yet classic online slot! Try now at our recommended casino sites

2017-12-18 : Highlander Slot Review - Tips, Rtp % & Where To Play
Highlander slot by Microgaming is based on the legendary movie of the same name. Play now at our recommended UKGC gambling sites offering the bonuses and casino experience!

2017-12-05 : Eye of The Amulet Slot Review - Tips, Rtp % & Top Casinos
Eye of The Amulet is an Eygyptian themed online slot machine from iSoftBet. Fid out how to play, which casinos offer this game and also our tips and Rtp % facts to help you out.

2017-12-02 : Pink Elephants Slot Review - Rtp % & How To Play
Pink Elephants is an online slot machine fro Thunderkick with a maximum win of £820,000! Try now at our recommended casino sites

2017-11-13 : Best Netent Slot Sites & Casinos - Top Slots, Rtp % & Bonuses
Netent slots are such high quality which is why you can find many. Check our list of new and best Netent slot sites, new slots launched & best bonuses

2017-11-09 : Finn and The Swirly Spin Slot Review - AllGamblingSites.com
Finn and The Swirly Spin is a new slot from Netet full of features including a spiral layout! Play now at our top casino sites!

2017-10-31 : Reactoonz Slot Review (Play N Go) - AllGamblingSites.com
Reactoonz Slot from Play N Go is fun and full of features. Play now for free or real at our recommended slot sites with Play N Go slots.

2017-10-23 : Halloween Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Michael Myers is resurrected for this online slot by Microgaming, featuring a trick or treat bonus feature & free spins

2017-10-10 : Big Bad Wolf Slot Review (QuickSpin) All Gambling Sites
A twist on the popular Thee Little Piggie nursery rhyme, Big Bad Wolf is a fun slot with many interesting features. Play now at our top casino sites

2017-10-05 : Planet of The Apes Slot Game Review - AllGamblingSites.com
Planet of The Apes Slot Game Review - AllGamblingSites.com

2017-09-29 : Matsuri Slot Review (Play n Go) AllGamblingSites.com
An Asian themed slot from Play N Go full of wilds and free spins. Try now for free at our recommended gambling sites

2017-09-24 : New Netent Slot: Legend of Shangri La Cluster Pays Review
The Legend of Shangri La Cluster Pays slot is available at all Netent Casinos. Find the latest free spins & offers in our expert review.

2017-08-17 : EmotiCoins Sot Review (Microgaming) AllGambingSites.com
Emoticoins Slot is Microgamings take an an Emoji Slot. Full of fun, character and features, try now at the top Microgaming casinos we recommend

2017-07-29 : Wizard of Oz: Road to Emerald City Slot Review (WMS)
Follow the yellow brick road in the Wizard of Oz: Road to Emerald City Slot from WMS which is pack full of features and up to £5000 jackpot

2017-07-23 : Playtechs Dirty Dancing Slot Review - AllGamblingSites.com
Playtech have brought the iconic 80s movie into life with the Dirty Dancing online slot. Read our review, find free spins & tips on where to play

2017-07-19 : Spina Colada Slot Review - AllGamblingSites.com
Yggdrasil brings us a banging new slot which not only looks great but guarantees wins! Play now for real money or free at our select casinos

2017-07-12 : Emoji Planet Netent Slot Review - The Official Emoji Slot!
Emoji Planet Slot is Netents blockbuster branded slot themed on the official Emojis! Play now & get exclusive Free Spins at Mr Green Casino

2017-07-08 : Roasty McFly & The Flamebusters Slot Review (Thunderkick)
Get sizzling wins in Thunderkicks retro arcade Roasty McFly and The Flamebusters slot featuring 243 ways to win and many HOT features!

2017-07-06 : Ivanhoe Slot Review (ElkStudios) AllGamblingSites.com
Elk Studios Ivanhoe slot is based upon the historic novel of the same name. Read how to play and where you can play it

2017-06-24 : Phantom of The Opera Slot (Netent) AllGamblingSites.com
Netents version of Phantom of The Opera Slot will be released on 24th July. Read our preview on what to expect from this new slot

2017-06-11 : Viking Runecraft Slot Review & BonusCodes | AllGamblingSites
Viking Runecraft is an online slot from PlayNGO with a viking theme. Find the best casino sites and free bonus codes here

2017-06-09 : Butterfly Staxx Slot Review | AllGamblingSites.com
Butterfly Staxx is a new Netent game for 2017. Beautiful graphics, free spins and a 96.8% rtp, play now at our reviewed casinos

2017-06-07 : Jackpot Jest Wild Nudge Slot Review | AllGamblingSites
Find all about Jackpot Jester Wild Nudge which is a fantastic classic online slot from NYX. Find the best casino sites with free spins

2017-06-05 : Ghostbusters Triple Slime Slot (IGT) AllGamblingSites.com
Relive the 80s with Ghostbusters Triple Slime Slot from IGT. Find out which casino sites offer it and where to play for free.

2017-06-05 : Break Da Bank Again Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Break da Bank Again is an online slot from Microgaming offering the biggest win of 375,000 coins! Play now with our latest bonus codes

2017-06-02 : Fortune Girl Slot Review | Microgaming | AllGamblingSites
Fortune Girl is a manga themed, medium variance online slot from Microgaming offering wilds and mystery symbol features.

2017-05-25 : Copy Cats Slot Review (Netent) AllGamblingSites.com
Copy Cats is an online slot from Netent based on a cartoon world of cats. Try not at our recommended Netent casino sites

2017-05-14 : Jurassic World Slot Review | Microgaming | AllGamblingSites
Jurassic World is a new online slot from Microgaming based on the film of the same name. Play now at our recommended casino sites.

2017-05-13 : Baloonies Farm Slot Review | IGT | AllGamblingSites.com
Baloonies Farm is an online slot from IGT offering free spins and floating reels. Try at our top casino sites with the best casino bonuses

2017-05-09 : Bloodsuckers 2 Slot Review | Netent | AllGamblingSites.com
Bloodsuckers 2 by Netent, is the sequel to popular first generation, high rtp % Bloodsuckers slot. Try now at our rated casino sites

2017-04-27 : Cool Buck Slot Review | Microgaming AllGamblingSites.com
Cool Buck Slot from Microgaming is a fun classic slot offering wilds and free spins. Try now at our recommended casino sites.

2017-04-24 : Rainbow Riches Slot Review | Barcrest | AllGamblingSites
Rainbow Riches is a popular online slot machine from Barcrest themed on a lucky Leprechaun, Play now at our top casino sites.

2017-03-30 : Fairy Tale Legends: Hansel & Gretel Slot Review | Netent
Fairy Tale Legends: Hansel & Gretel is an online slot from Netent featuring in game features including free spins and stacked wilds

2017-03-22 : Nirvana Slot Review (Yggdrasil) AllGamblingSites.com
Nirvana is an online slot from Yggdrasil with a peace and tranquil theme. Try now at our recommended casino sites with Yggdrasil slots

2017-03-20 : Poltava Flames of War Slot Review (Elk) All Gambling Sites
Poltava Flames of War is an online slot from Elk Studio themed on battle and victory. Find out where to play this game with the best bonuses

2017-03-19 : Hot Sync Slot Review (Quickspin) AllGamblingSites.com
Quickspins Hot Sync Slot offers syncing reels, wilds and free spins to help you win big. A back to basics slot, try now at our latest reviewed casinos

2017-03-16 : Taco Brothers Slot Review (Elk) AllGamblingSites.com
Taco Brothers is a fun online slot from Elk Studios about the Taco Brothers fighting crime and stolen tacos! Play now at our top casino sites

2017-03-15 : Secret Romance Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites
Secret Romance is an online slot from Microgaming new to 2017. A little on the classic side, try now at our recommended casino sites

2017-03-10 : Jungle Spirit: Call of The Wild Slot Review | AllGamblingSites
Jungle Spirit: Call of The Wild Slot is a new high variance online slot machine from Netent. Play now at our recommended new casinos sites

2017-03-06 : Joker Pro Slot Review (Netent) AllGamblingSites.com
Joker Pro is an online slot from Netent with a classic theme and is all about the Wilds. Read our review and try now at our recommended casino sites

2017-03-05 : Life of Riches Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Life of Riches is an online slot from Microgaming with a classic theme of the luxuries in life. Play now at our top rated Microgaming casinos.

2017-03-02 : DJ Wild Slot Review (Elk Studios) AllGamblingSites.com
DJ Wild is an online slot machine from Elk Studios. Become the DJ and spin tunes to win a fortune! Available at our recommended casinos.

2017-02-28 : Jade Magician Slot Review (Play N Go) AllGamblingSites.com
Jade Magician is an online slot from PlayNGo themed on a temptress female magician. Play now at our top recommended online casinos

2017-02-27 : Scruffy Duck Slot Review (Netent) AllGamblingSites.com
Scruffy Duck is an online slot from Netent with a fun cartoon theme and features including free spins. Play now at our top casino sites

2017-02-16 : Hercules High & Mighty Slot Review | AllGamblingSites
Hercules High & Mighty is an online slot machine from Barcrest featuring the ancient Greek god Hercules. Play now at our recommended casino sites

2017-02-14 : Rumpel Wildspins Slot Review (Novomatic) AllGamblingSites
Rumpel Wildspins is an online slot machine from Novomatic software based on Rumpel Stiltskin. Play now at our recommended casino sites.

2017-02-13 : Wild Wild West: The Great Train Heist Slot Review (Netent)
Wild Wild West: The Great Train Heist is a western themed online slot from Netent featuring 4 villains. Play now at our top casinos sites.

2017-02-13 : Sam on The Beach Slot Review (Elk Studios) AllGamblingSites
Elk Studios brings us a sequel to Electric Sam slot with Sam on the Beach Slot. Play now at our top casino sites with the best bonuses.

2017-02-12 : Alaskan Fishing Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites
Alaskan Fishing is an online slot machine from Microgaming with a fly fishing theme. Try now at our recommended casino sites with the best bonuses

2017-02-11 : Super Lucky Frog Slot Review (Netent) AllGamblingSites
Super Lucky Frog is a Netent progressive jackpot slot machine with a fun frog theme. Play now at our recommended UK casino sites

2017-02-03 : 1421 Voyages of Zheng Slot Review (IGT) AllGamblingSites
1421 Voyages of Zheng is an online slot from IGT offering a Chinese theme. Features include free spins & mutipliers. Play now at top casino sites

2017-02-02 : Merlins Millions Respins Slot (NextGen) AllGamblingSites
The Merlin's Magic Respins slot is a sequel to the popular Merlin's Millions slot by NextGen. Play now at the best casinos online with free spins.

2017-01-29 : Psycho Slot Review (NextGen) AllGamblingSites.com
Psycho Slot from NextGen is based on the famed Horror movie by Alfred Hitchcock. Play now at our recommended Casino sites.

2017-01-28 : Tarzan Slot Review (Microgaming) - Rtp % & Playing Tips
Tarzan online slot is from Microgaming and based on the legendary jungle character. Swing into some big wins and play now in our top casino sites

2017-01-26 : Fruit Vs.Candy Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites
Fruit Vs Candy is a sweet themed online slot from Microgaming featuring bright colours and fun in game extras. Play now at our recommended casinos

2017-01-23 : Superman Slot Review (NextGen) AllGamblingSites.com
The Superman slot from NextGen Gaming needs no introduction, its one of the best superman themed slots out there. Play now at our top casinos

2017-01-20 : Manic Millions Slot Review (NextGen) AllGamblingSites.com
Manic Millions is an online slot from NextGen with a science lab theme. Play now at our recommended NextGen casinos.

2017-01-13 : Super Flip Slot Review (Play N Go) AllGamblingSites
Super Flip Slot by Play N Go is a retro themed game. If you love classic slots then youll love Super Flip! Play now at our top Play N Go casino sites

2017-01-12 : Space Invaders Slot Review (Playtech) AllGamblingSites.com
Get to grips with Playtechs Space Invaders Slot and travel back in time! Space Invaders Slot is retro and fun! Available now at our recommended casinos

2017-01-11 : Monopoly Super Money Slot Review (WMS) AllGamblingSites
Monopoly Super Money by WMS is one of the best Monopoly slots online. Full of in game features, find the best casinos which offers Monopoly slots

2017-01-11 : Simsalabim Slot Review (Netent) AllGamblingSites.com
Simsalabim is an online slot from Netent themed on mystery and magic. Play now at our recommended Netent casino sites with the best bonuses.

2017-01-11 : Divine Fortune Slot Review (Netent) AllGamblingSites.com
Divine Fortune is an online slot from Netent featuring an ancient Greek theme. Find out there you can play Divine fortune with free spins & bonuses

2017-01-09 : Troll Hunters Slot Review (Play N GO) AllGamblingSites.com
Troll Hunters is a fantastic online slot from Play N Go with a Norse theme. Play now at our recommended casino sites with the best bonuses.

2017-01-06 : Gorilla Go Wild Slot Review (NextGen) AllGamblingSites
Gorilla Go Wild is a fun slot from NextGen which offers fantastic graphics and can be played from 25p. Play now at our recommended online casinos

2016-12-28 : Turning Totems Slot Review (Thunderkick) AllGamblingSites
Turning Totems is an online slot from Thunderkick offering a unique game play where the reels are turning totems! Play now at our recommended casinos

2016-12-24 : Lost Vegas Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Lost Vegas is an apocalyptic zombie themed online slot machine from Microgaming, Play now at our recommended casinos with the best bonuses

2016-12-22 : Hell Boy Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Hell Boy is an online slot from Microgaming based on the superhero of the same name. Play now at our recommended casino sites.

2016-12-21 : Jack & The Beanstalk Slot Review (Netent) AllGamblingSites
Play Jack and The Beanstalk Slot from Netent at our recommended best casino sites, which will give you the best casino bonuses & free spins offers

2016-12-21 : Ghost Pirates Slot Review (Netent) AllGamblingSites
Ghost Pirates is an online slot from Netent which can be played at most online casinos and has a pirate theme with features including a free spins game

2016-12-20 : Frog Grog Slot Review (Thunderkick) AllGamblingSites
rog Grog is a fun online slot from Thunderkick set in a science lab with features including free spins and wilds. Play now at our top casino sites

2016-12-19 : Dragonz Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Dragonz Slot is an online slot machine from Microgaming, themed with cartoon dragons to help you win big! Play now at our recommended casinos

2016-12-09 : Secrets of Christmas Slot Review (Netent) All Gambling Sites
Get the Christmas feeling when playing Netents new Secrets of Christmas Slot, which will you you presents in the form of free spins and multipliers!

2016-11-14 : Warlords: Crystals of Power Slot Review (Netent)
Warlords: Crystals of Power Slot is a fantasy themed online slot from Netent. Play now at our top casinos offering the best casino bonuses and free spins

2016-11-12 : Alice & The Mad Tea Party Slot (WMS) AllGamblingSites
Alice &The Mad Tea Party is an online slot from WMS based on the popular story. Play now at our recommended online casinos to get the best bonuses

2016-11-10 : Lunaris Slot Review (WMS) AllGamblingSites.com
Lunaris Slot by WMS has an fantastic magical theme. Lunaris Slot offers many in game features including collossal reels. Play now at our top casinos

2016-11-08 : Jungle Jim Eldorado Slot Review - AllGamblingSites.com
Go on an adventure with Jim to uncover treasures of your own in the Aztec Jungles. You can play Jungle Jim Slot at all Microgaming casinos.

2016-11-04 : KISS Slot Review (WMS) AllGamblingSites.com
KISS is an online slot machine from WMS based on the iconic shock rock band of the same name. Play now at our top recommended casino sites

2016-10-24 : Oah Aah Dracula Slot Review (Barcrest) AllGamblingSites
With a fun theme, Barcrest have make Ooh Aah Dracula a perfect slot to play on Halloween ! Play now at our recommended casinos sites!

2016-10-21 : Boom Brothers Slot Review (Netent) AllGamblingSites.com
Boom Brothers is an online slot machine from Netent, with a theme of Dwarves exploring mines. Play now at our recommended casino sites

2016-10-18 : Spartacus Gladiator of Rome Slot Review (WMS)
Spartacus Gladiator of Rome Slot is by WMS and based upon the gladiators of ancient roam times. Its a great looking slot, try now at our top casinos

2016-10-17 : Sails of Gold Slot Review (Play N Go) AllGamblingSites.com
Take on the role of Christopher Columbus in this venturous online slot from Play N Go. Try now at our top casinos which also offer the best casino bonuses.

2016-10-15 : Fairytale Legends: Red Riding Hood Slot Review (Netent)
Fairy tale Legends: Red Riding Hood Slot is an online slot from Netent based on the popular fairy tale. Play now at our recommended casinos

2016-10-15 : Avalon Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Avalon Slot machine is by Microgaming based on the Arthurian legend. Play now at our recommended casino sites which are offering the best bonuses

2016-10-07 : ​Age of The Gods Goddess of Wisdom Slot Review (Playtech)
​Age of The Gods Goddess of Wisdom Slot is an online slot machine from Playtech themed on ancient Greek Mythology. Play now at our best casino sites

2016-09-25 : Babushkas Slot Review (Thunderkick)- AllGamblingSites.com
Babushkas Slot is a Russian inspired themed online slot from Thunderkick. Play now at our top casino sites which offers the best casino bonuses.

2016-09-23 : Spectra Slot Review (Thunderkick) AllGamblingSites.com
Spectra is an online slot machine from Thunderkick which is designed in a retro way. Play now at our recommended casino sites with the best bonuses

2016-09-22 : Nemos Voyage Slot Review (WMS) - AllGamblingSites.com
Nemos Voyage Slot by WMS will take you on a deep sea expedition to find treasure. Play this fun slot at our recommended casinos with the best bonuses

2016-09-21 : Kronos Slot Review (WMS) AllGamblingSites.com
Kronos is an online slot from WMS with an ancient Greek god theme. Play now at our recommended casino sites with the best bonuses.

2016-09-20 : Wizard of Gems Slot Review (Play N Go) AllGamblingSites.com
Wizard of Gems is an online slot machine from Play N Go. Themed with wizards and magic, play now at our top casinos with the best casino bonuses

2016-09-19 : Sunset Delight Slot Review(Thunderkick) AllGamblingSites
Sunset Delight is an ice cream themed online slot from Thunderkick. Play now at our recommended Thunderkick Casinos with the best bonuses.

2016-09-18 : Frozen Inferno Slot Review (WMS) AllGamblingSites.com
Frozen Inferno Slot machine is by WMS and contrasts an ice theme with a hot inferno theme. Play now at our recommended casino sites with the best bonuses

2016-09-15 : Gunslinger Slot Review (Play N Go) AllGamblingSites.com
Gunslinger Slot by PlayN Go will take you to the Wild West where you can battle villains to win the progressive jackpot. Play at our recommended casinos

2016-09-14 : Fire Joker Slot Review (Play'N Go) AllGamblingSites.com
Fire Joker is an online slot machine from PlayN Go. Themed with a joker and classic layout, play now at our recommended casino sites with the best bonuses

2016-09-13 : Gold Lab Slot Review (QuickSpin) AllGamblingSites.com
Gold Lab is an online slot from Quickspin offering top graphics and a crazy chemistry lab theme. Play now at our top online casinos with the best bonuses,

2016-09-12 : Genies Touch Slot Review (QuickSpin) AllGamblingSites.com
Genies Touch is an online slot machine by Quickspin, themed with a genie in the lamp story. Play now at our top recommended online casinos.

2016-09-11 : Book of Dead Slot Review (PlayNGo) AllGamblingSites.com
Rich Wild and the Book of Dead is an online slot machine from PlayN Go. Play now at our recommended casino sites offering the best bonuses.

2016-09-10 : Razortooth Slot Machine Review (Quickspin) AllGamblingSites
Razortooth is an online slot machine from Quickspin with a prehistoric theme. Play now at our recommended online casinos with the best bonuses.

2016-09-08 : Hugo Slot Review (PlayN Go) AllGamblingSites.com
Huge Slot by PlayN Go is based on the famed Danish cartoon character of the same name. Play now at our recommended casino sites,

2016-09-07 : Samba Carnival Slot Review (PlayNGo) AllGamblingSites.com
Samba Carnival is an online slot from PlayN Go which will take you to the festive streets of the Rio Carnival! Play now at our top online casinos.

2016-09-06 : Karaoke Party Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Karaoke Party is a fun and fun slot from Microgaming offering a great soundtrack and lots of extra game features. Play now at our recommended casino sites!

2016-09-06 : Golden Caravan Slot Review (PlayN Go) AllGamblingSites.com
Golden Caravan is an online slot from PlayNGo. Theme with a travelling adventure, go east and find treasures and riches! Play now at our top casino sites.

2016-08-31 : Tomb Raider Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Tomb Raider is an online slot machine from Microgaming, based on the movie franchise of the same name. Play now at our recommended casino sites.

2016-08-30 : Pixies of The Forest Slot Review (IGT) AllGamblingSites.com
Pixies of The Forest Slot is a popular fairy-tale themed online slot machine from IGT. Play now at our recommended IGT casinos offering the best bonuses.

2016-08-29 : Mermaids Millions Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites
Mermaids Millions is an online slot machine from Microgaming which features an underwater theme. Play now at our recommended online casino sites.

2016-08-29 : Kitty Glitter Slot Review (IGT) AllGamblingSites.com
Kitty Glitter is an online slot from IGT and is all about diamonds, glitter and.. Kittys! Its blinging and its fun - play now at our top casino sites!

2016-08-27 : Gladiator Progressive Slot Review (Playtech) AllGamblingSites
Gladiator Slot is a progressive jackpot game fro Playtech based upon the movie of the same name. Play now at our recommended Playtech Casinos

2016-08-27 : Family Guy Slot Review (IGT) AllGamblingSites.com
Family Guy is an online slot machine from IGT based on the hilarious cartoon comedy of the same name. Play now at our recommneded IGT Casinos.

2016-08-26 : Da Vinci Diamonds Slot Review (IGT) AllGamblingSites.com
Da Vinci Diamonds is a well known online slot machine from IGT themed on Leonardo Da Vincis paintings. Play now at our recommended casino sites

2016-08-26 : The Great Ming Empire Slot Review - AllGamblingSites.com
The Great Ming Empire is a 5 reel 5 payline slot from Playtech. Travel back in time to the Ming era and pick bonus treasure chests to reveal your prize.

2016-08-25 : Zeus Slot Review (WMS) | AllGamblingSites.com
Zeus Slot machine is by Williams Interactive (WMS) and is based on the Greek legend himself. Full of in game features, play now at our top casino sites.

2016-08-20 : Major Millions Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites
Major Millions is a online slot machine with a progressive jackpot from Microgaming. Play this classic jackpot slot at our recommended Microgaming casinos

2016-08-17 : Eye of The Kraken Slot Review (PlayNGo) AllGamblingSites
Eye of The Kraken Slot is a fun and entertaining slot from Play N Go featuring the formidable sea monster. Play now at our recommended casino sites

2016-08-16 : Silent Movie Slot Review (IGT) AllGamblingSites.com
Silent Movie Slot is a silent movie era themed online slot machine from IGT Play now our recommended online casino sites.

2016-08-15 : Treasures of The Pyramids Slot Review (IGT) AllGamblingSites
Treasures of The Pyramids is an online slot from IGT. With an Ancient Egyptian theme and high pay out, play now at our recommended casino sites

2016-08-14 : Day of The Dead Slot Review (IGT) AllGamblingSites.com
Day of The Dead Slot is a popular online slot machine from IGT. Play this Mexican festival themed slot at our recommended casino sites

2016-08-12 : Siberian Storm Slot Review (IGT) AllGamblingSites.com
Siberian Storm is a mega jackpot progressive slot from IGT themed in a dark and old way, based in Siberia. Play now at our recommended IGT Casinos

2016-08-10 : Bikini Party Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Bikini Party Slot is by Microgaming and features a beach volleyball theme. Offering many in game features, try now at our top recommended casio sites

2016-08-09 : Wheel of Fortune Ultra 5 Reels Slot Review - AllGamblingSites
Wheel of Fortune Ultra 5 Reels Slot is by IGT and offers a retro slots experience with lots of in game features. Play now at our recommended casino sites

2016-08-09 : Cloud Quest Slot Review (PlayNGo) AllGamblingSites.com
Cloud Quest is a fantastic slot by PlayNGo. Offering great graphics and innovative in game features, try now at our recommended casino sites

2016-08-08 : Gemix Slot Review (PlayNGO) - AllGamblingSites.com
Gemix is a colourful online slot from PlaynGo. Read all about the features and find out which casino sites you can play Gemix Slot at.

2016-08-05 : Cleopatra Jackpot Slot Review (IGT) AllGamblingSites.com
Cleopatra Slot is by IGT and offers stunning graphics of an Egyptian theme and also a jackpot which is huge! Play now at our recommended casino sites.

2016-08-05 : Energoonz Slot Review (PlayNGo) AllGamblingSites.com
Energoonz Slot is a fun and great looking slot from PlayNGo. Filled with fun in game features, try now at our recommended casino sites with the best bonuses

2016-08-04 : Zoom Slot Review (Thunderkick) AllGamblingSites.com
Zoom Slot by Thunderkick is a classic slot with a huge modern twist thanks to the super massive symbols. Play now at our top Thunderkick casino sites

2016-08-04 : Electric Diva Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Electric Diva is a super hero themed online slot from Microgaming where its your job to save the world from Aliens. Play now at our recommended casinos

2016-08-03 : Age Of The Gods: King of Olympus Slot Review (Playtech)
Play a legendary Greek themed progressive jackpot by Playtech at our top rated casino sites. Age of Gods: King of Olympus Slot is not one to miss!

2016-07-29 : Secrets of Atlantis Slot Review (Netent) | AllGamblingSites.com
Secrets of Atlantis is a Netent Slot featuring an ancient Greek theme based on the lost city of Atlantis. Play now at our top recommended Netent casinos.

2016-07-18 : Spinions Beach Party Slot Review (Quickspin) AllGamblingSites
Spinions Beach Party Slot by QuickSpin is a bright and fun csino game, offering features including free spins & wilds. Play now at our recommended casinos

2016-07-17 : Grim Muerto Slot Review (Play N Go) AllGamblingSites.com
Grim Muerto is a Day of The Dead themed slot from Play N Go casino games software. Play now at our recommended casino sites with the best bonuses

2016-07-17 : Baloonies Slot Review (IGT) AllGamblingSites.com
Baloonies Slot is a cute cartoon like slot from IGT. Play Baloonies Slot if you love light hearted fun slots at any of our recommended IGT Casinos.

2016-07-17 : Pretty Kitty Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Pretty Kitty is an online slots with a feline theme from Microgaming, which includes free spins and wilds. Play now at our recommended Microgaming casinos

2016-07-16 : Win Sum Dim Sum Slot Review | AllGamblingSites.com
Win Sum Dim Sum is an Asian themed online slot from Microgaming offering fun in games features including wilds and free spins.

2016-07-06 : NRVNA The Nxt Xperience Slot Review | AllGamblingSites.com
NRVNA The Nxt Xperience is a futuristic online slot from Netent, all about an enlightening experiences. Play now at our top Netent Casinos.

2016-06-28 : When Pigs Fly Slot Review (Netent) | AllGamblingSites.com
When Pigs Fly is a Netent Slot which offers fab cartoon graphics and many in game features including free spins & 3125 ways to win. Not to be missed!

2016-06-15 : Bicicleta Slot Review (Yggdrasil) | AllGamblingSites.com
If you enjoy football then you are going to love Yggdrasils Bicicleta Slot. Perfect graphics and big win features, play now at our recommended casinos

2016-05-31 : Bar Bar Black Sheep Slot Review | AllGamblingSites.com
Bar Bar Black Sheep Slot is a pun on the old nursery rhyme and is given a classic theme. Play now at our top rated Microgaming Casinos.

2016-05-25 : Theme Park: Tickets of Fortune Slot Review (Netent)
Netent take you to the funfair with this 5 reel & 50 pay line slot which is packed full of extra features. Play at top Netent casinos with free spins!

2016-05-18 : The Rift Slot Review (Thunderkick) AllGamblingSites.com
The Rift Slot by Thunderkick offers a high pulsed and exciting experience. Seal The Rift and land big wins &encounter free spins and sticky willds!

2016-05-04 : Football Champions Cup Slot Review (Netent) Play For Free
Kick off the Euro 2016 cup with Netents Football Champions online slot. Packed with extra features and free spins, play now at our top Netent casinos!

2016-04-27 : Titans of The Sun Slot (Microgaming) Hyperion & Theia
Titans of the Sun is a Microgaming slot and is actually 2 slots portraying an ancient Greek saga between Gods. Play now at our recommended Casinos

2016-04-19 : Motorhead Online Slot Review (Netent) AllGamblingSites.com
Netents Motorhead slot is the final stop on the Netent Rocks Tour. Read our full Motorhead slot review and find the best casinos to play it!

2016-03-15 : Fantasini Master of Mystery Slot Review by All Gambling Sites
Fantasini: Master of Mystery is a Netent online slot machine with magic and illusion theme. Try now at our recommended Netent Casino Sites

2016-03-02 : Aloha! Cluster Pays Slot Review (Netent) All Gambling Sites
Aloha! Cluster Pays Slot by Netent is a rocking hula Hawaiian themed slot which offers a unique design, cluster symbols and free spins to help you win big!

2016-02-17 : Drive Multiplier Mayhem Slot Review (Netent) All Gambling Sites
Drive: Multiplier Mayhem Slot by Netent promises you a high octane, white knuckle ride on the reels, thanks to its many in features and multipliers

2016-02-10 : Jimi Hendrix Slot Machine Review By Netent | AllGamblingSites
The Jimi Hendrix Slot is part of the Netent Rocks Tour, a trilogy of classic rock slots & immortalises the guitar legend in a funky online slot machine.

2016-01-02 : Glow Slot Review | Netent | AllGamblingSites.com
Glow Slot by Netent has a Nordic theme with a northern lights setting. Get big wins from the free spins and Multipliers. Play now at our top casinos

2015-12-14 : Guns and Roses Slot Review (Netent) Rock Legends in a Slot!
Rock n Rolls royalty Guns N Roses are now immortalised in an online slot! Play this epic Netent branded slot with a legendary Guns and Roses theme

2015-11-26 : Creature from the Black Lagoon Slot Review | AllGamblingSites
Creature from the Black Lagoon online slot machine from Netent is based on the 1950s Horror film classic. Play now at our recommended online casinos

2015-11-20 : Play Retro Reels Extreme Heat Slot - All Gambling Sites
Retro Reels Extreme Heat is an online slot machine from Microgaming. Delightfully retro, its fun thanks its its unique re spin one reel feature

2015-11-18 : Jack Hammer Slot Review (Netent) By All Gambling Sites
Jack Hammer is a cartoon comic strip themed slot by Netent and is based on the 1920s Marvel Comic. Play now at our trusted and recommended Netent casinos

2015-11-12 : Fisticuffs Slot Review (Netent) By All Gambling Sites
Fisticuffs is a video slot from Netent which has a 1900s boxing theme. Expect to see many different wilds to help you get some epics wins.

2015-11-09 : King of Slots Casino Review (Netent) By All Gambling Sites
King of Slots is an online video slot from casino games manufacturers Netent. It offers many in game features such as free spins to help you win more

2015-11-04 : EggOMatic Slot Review (Netent) By All Gambling Sites
EggOMatic is a video slot from Netent which has a mechanical cartoon theme where a giant egg laying machine will help you win gold coins

2015-11-02 : Koi Princess Slot Review (Netent) by All Gambling Sites
Netents Koi Princess Slot offers a fresh manga anime theme and lots of in game features, including random features to keep you in the wins

2015-10-29 : Space Wars Slot Review (Netent) By All Gambling Sites
Space Wars slot by Netent is based on an epic battle in outer space between different Aliens Species. It's cute, fun to play and has many win chances!

2015-10-21 : Thunderstruck II Slot Review - All Gambling Sites
Thunderstruck II is the sequel to Thunderstruck and features a Norse Mythology theme. Lots of in game extras, makes this slot totally immersive to play

2015-10-16 : Elements: The Awakening Slot Review (Netent) 3D Graphics
Netents Elements: The Awakening Slot offers 3D graphics, lots of extra in game features such as free falls, wilds and Netents Avalanche feature.

2015-10-13 : South Park: Reel Chaos Slot Review - AllGamblingSites.com
South Park Reel Chaos Slot is the 2nd South Park themed slot from Netent and is full of fun feature and comedy. Play Now at our recommended Netent casinos

2015-10-05 : Pyramid: Quest for Immortality Slot Review (Netent)
Pyramid: Quest for Immortality Slot from Netent offers an alternative reel structure and ground breaking Avalanche feature. Play Now at Netent Casinos

2015-09-08 : Hooks Heroes Slot Review | Netent | AllGamblingSites.com
Hooks Heroes Slot promises pirates and adventures in a cartoon tale. Hooks Heroes is a Video slot by Netent, play now at Casumo Casino.

2015-09-05 : Immortal Romance Slot Review - AllGamblingSites.com
Microgamings Immortal Romance Slot offers more than meets the eye. A Vampire love saga, theres lots of bonus features, free spins and entertainment.

2015-08-18 : Foxin Wins Slot Review (NextGen) AllGamblingSites.com
Foxin Wins is a video slot by NextGen. Foxin Wins is popular because its fun, offers many in play features such as free spins, super bets and more

2015-08-08 : Bridesmaids Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Bridesmaids online slot is by Microgaming and features all the comedy and fun like the 2011 film. Play now at our recommended casino sites

2015-08-04 : Mega Fortune Dreams Slot Review (Netent)
Mega Fortune Dreams Slot is a multi million progressive jackpot slot from Netent which oozes glamour, glitz and charm. Play Now at a recommended casino

2015-07-29 : Dazzle Me Slot Review (Netent) Free Spins + Twin Reels
Netents Dazzle Me Slot is set to be a smash hit due to its unique reel design, free spins features and Linked reels to help you play and win

2015-07-24 : White King Slot (Playtech) High Variance & HUGE Wins!
White King Slot is by Playtech and is a very high variance slot, so offers you big win potentials. Play now at a recommended casino site

2015-07-21 : Hot as Hades Slot Review (Microgaming) All Gambling Sites
Hot as Hades is a popular slot from Microgaming telling the take of famed underworld god Hades. Play Now at the best Microgaming Casinos

2015-07-20 : Mega Joker Progressive Slot Review (Netent) Play Here
Mega Joker is a very traditional styled slot machine by Netent which offers a local progressive jackpot which is won on average, every 2 weeks

2015-07-11 : Super Man: The Last Son of Krypton Slot Review (Amaya)
Play Amayas Super Man: The Last son of Krypton Slot which offers wilds, scatters, multipliers and freespins. Play Now at Karamba

2015-06-29 : Sparks Slot Review | Netent | AllGamblingSites.com
Netent Sparks Slot is great looking online slot which is simple to play and all about the Wilds. Try now at our top casino sites

2015-06-19 : Merlins Millions Slot Machine Review by AllGamblingSites.com
Merlin Millions Slot by NextGen is a great looking Wizard theme slot based on the tales of Merlin. The Super Bet feature enables you to win big. Merlins Million is an iconic online slot machine and can be played for free pr real at our recommended uk casinos

2015-06-16 : Monopoly Big Event Slot Review - AllGamblingSites.com
Monopoly Big Event is a fun and interactive slot by WMS. Play now at our top casinos sites offering the best casino bonuses & free spins

2015-05-26 : Neon Staxx Slot Review | Netent | AllGamblingSites.com
Neon Staxx is a cool and retro slot from Netent featuring free spins and scatters. Play now at our recommended casino sites.

2015-05-23 : Jackpot Giant Slot Review (Playtech) AllGamblingSites.com
Jackpot Giant Slot from Playtech is one of the biggest online progressive jackpot slots. Play now at our top casino sites with the best bonuses & freespins

2015-05-09 : Ariana Slot Review (Microgamin) -AllGamblingSites.com
Ariana Slot by Microgaming has an underwater world theme. Enter Arianas world to find hidden treasure of your own.

2015-05-04 : Stickers Slot Review | Netent | AllGamblingSites.com
Stickers Slot is a colourful fruity summer slot released by Netent. Offering Sticky Wilds and Sticky Spins for maximum winning opportunities.

2015-05-04 : Dr Lovemore Slot Review (Playtech) All Gambling Sites
Playtechs love-able cheesy slot Dr Lovemore is lighthearted and fun and comes with many extra win opportunities - free spins and a progressive jackpot!

2015-04-13 : Dracula Slot Review | Netent | AllGamblingSites.com
Dracula Slot by Netent is based on the latest Universal film of the same name. Try now at our recommended UK casino sites.

2015-03-13 : Spiñata Grande Slot Review | Netent | AllGamblingSites.com
Spinata Grande is an online slot from Netent, offering scatters, free spin and colossal wilds. Play now at our top casinos with Netent software.

2015-02-24 : Steam Tower Slot Review | Netent | AllGamblingSites.com
Steam Tower Slot is a steam punk themed online slot from Netent, featuring free spins and wilds. Play now at our top casino sites

2015-02-22 : Magic Portals Slot Review (Netent) AllGamblingSites.com
Netents Magic Portals slot has a Wizard theme & in game features including free spins. Play now at our recommended casino sites with Netent slots

2015-02-22 : Twin Spin Slot Review | Netent | AllGamblingSites.com
NetEnts Twin Spin mixes a classic slot with a modern twist - Twin Reel features! A striking casino slot with big win potential with 243 ways to win

2015-02-22 : Reel Rush Slot Review | Netent | AllGamblingSites.com
Reel Rush is an online slot from Netent featuring a massive 3125 ways to win feature. Try now at our recommended casinos with Netent slots

2015-02-22 : Flowers Slot Review by All Gambling Sites
Read our Flowers Slot review to find out how you can enjoy this Flowery and Cheerful Slot by Netent. Play now at Casumo and get 50 Free Spins to get started

2015-02-22 : Gonzo’s Quest Slot Review | Netent | AllGamblingSites
Gonzos Quest is a popular online slot from Netent, offering free spins, multipliers and avalanche reels Try at our recommended casinos

2015-02-21 : ​Blood Suckers Slot Review (Netent) AllGamblingSites.com
Bloodsuckers is one of the original online slots from Netent offering a creepy vampire theme and lots of in game features including free spins.

2015-02-21 : Big Bang Slot Review (Netent) AllGamblingSites.com
Big Bang Slot from Netent offers a deep space theme, with in game features including progressive multipliers. Play now at our top casinos

2015-02-14 : Starburst Slot, Bonus & Free Spins - AllGamblingSites.com
Starburst is an acclaimed online slot from Netent, offering payouts of up to £50,000. Play now at our top casinos offering best bonuses & free spins

2015-02-12 : Diamond Tower Slot Review - Play Amayas Thrilling Online Slot
Read our Diamond Tower slot review and play to break in and win the diamonds and jackpot. Play at Karamba and Get 100 free spins to get started!

2015-02-07 : Dead or Alive Slot Review - Netents Thrilling High Variance Slot
Dead or Alive Slot is a high variance Netent Slot inspired by the drama of the mid west Cowboy era. Help arrest the famed Outlaws and get rewarded in cash!

2015-02-05 : Book of Ra Slot Review (Novomatic) | All Gambling Sites
The Book of Ra Slot is an online slot game from Novomatic with an Egyptian theme. Features include free spins & wilds. Play now at Casumo

2015-02-04 : Tornado Farm Escape Slot Review by All Gambling Sites
Tornado Farm Escape by Netent is a fun and wacky casino slot filled with extra features that give you even more chance of winning big. Play now at Casumo

2015-01-05 : Jackpot 6000 Slot Review - Play Now for Free
Jackpot 6000 is a very distinctive Netent Slot machine, that is based on the classic slots that in land casinos. This is a must for classic slot fans!

2015-01-01 : Arcader Slot by Thunderkick Play now for Free
Arcader is a retro arcade slot from Thunderkick with awesome 3D graphics and a 80's sountrack. Old yet modern, play Arcader for freespins and extra twists

2014-12-26 : Millionaires Club III Slot Review | Amaya | AllGamblingSites
Millionaires Club III is a orogressive jackpot slot by Amaya. With a likeness to Netents Mega Fortune, play now at our recommended casino sites

2014-12-22 : The Invisible Man Slot Review (Netent) AllGamblingSites.com
The Invisible Man Slot is a Netent game gripped by mystery & charged thrilling extra features. Read our review & play at a recommended casino

2014-12-06 : Attraction Slot Review (Netent) AllGamblingSites.com
Attraction Slot by Netent is themed on a mad scientist who experiments with the laws of magnets! Play now at our top casino sites.

2014-12-04 : Game of Thrones Online Slot Review | All Gambling Sites
Game of Thrones Slot machine by Microgaming is based on the tv series and novel. Play now with 243 ways to win!

2014-12-03 : Arabian Nights Jackpot Slot Review (Netent) All Gambling Sites
Arabian Nights Progressive jackpot slot is a classic Netent jackpot slot machine with a ancient middle astern theme, and offers over a million in jackpots!

2014-12-03 : Cosmic Fortune Progressive Slot Review - AllGamblingSites
Cosmic Fortune is a Progressive Jackpot Slot by NetEnt which offers a total of 5 progressive jackpots. Play now at our recommended online casinos.

2014-10-28 : Geisha Wonders Slot Review | Netent | AllGamblingSites.com
Geisha Wonders is a progressive jackpot slot by Netent with a fantastic Geisha Theme. Play now at our recommended casino sites

2014-10-12 : Jurassic Park Slot Review | Microgaming | AllGamblingSites
Jurassic Park is an online slot by Microgaming based on the movie franchise. Play now at our top casinos with the best bonuses

2014-10-12 : Terminator 2 Casino Slot Review By All Gambling Sites
Terminator 2 Video Slot is a cracking Slot machine made by Microgaming, which depicts the Blockbuster movie of the same now, Try this thrilling slot today!

2014-10-04 : Lost Island Slot Review (Netent) | AllGamblingSites.com
Lost Island is a magnificent looking online slot from Netent. Read our full review and play now at our recommended casino sites.

2014-10-03 : Go Bananas Slot Review (Netent) All Gambling Sites
Go Bananas is fun NetEnt slot. Monkey around for big wins and Go Bananas 5 different substituting Wild Monkey symbols each with their own characteristics!

2014-12-08 : The Wishmaster Slot Review | Netent | AllGamblingSites.com
Who says you only have one wish? Play NetEnts The Wish Master Slot at our top recommended online casino sites.

2014-12-09 : Thunderkick's Esqueleto Explosivo Slot Review - Play For Free
Thunderkick's one of a kind casino slot Esqueleto Explosivo is a completely unique video slot with a really cool theme celebrating The Day of the Dead.

2014-12-08 : Magicious Slot Review By All Gambling Sites
Magicious is another video slot by hipster software company Thunderkick. A high value game as the return to player is higher, try now for free at Casumo

2014-12-08 : Wonky Wabbits Slot Review | Netent | AllGamblingSites.com
Wonky Wabbits is a fun online slot Netent offering a wacky Rabbit cartoon theme. Play now at our recommended online casino sites

2014-12-08 : Lights Slot Review | Netent | AllGamblingSites.com
Lights Slot is an Eastern themed slot by Netent. Play now at our top casino sites & spin your way through floating wilds for free spins!

2014-12-23 : Aliens Slot Review (Netent) AllGamblingSites.com
Aliens is an online slot machine from Netent based on the 20th Century Fox Aliens Movie franchise.Play now at our top Netent Casino sites

2014-12-08 : Mega Moolah Slot Review - Is it Legitimate?
Mega Moolah is a popular online Progressive Jackpot Slot and a totally legit slot which can make anyone a Multi-Millionaire overnight! Play now at a recommended casino

2014-12-08 : Hall of Gods Jackpot Slot Review | AllGamblingSites.com
Hall of Gods Progressive slot is a Norse themed game from Netent, offering a multi million jackpot Play now at our top Netent Casinos

2014-12-08 : Wild Water Slot Review | Netent | AllGamblingSites.com
Wild Water is a Hawaiian themed slot set int he 1960s surfing days. Play now at our top Netent casinos with the best free spins & bonuses

2014-12-08 : Mega Fortune Slot Review (Netent) Tips, Rtp & Winners
Mega Fortune is a progressive slot from Netent, offering a multi million jackpot. Available now at our top casinos with the best bonuses.

2014-12-08 : Beach Life Jackpot Slot Review (Playtech) All Gambling Sites
Beach Life Progressive Jackpot is a beach themed slot by Playtech. Beach Life offers a multi million jackpot. Play Now at recommended casino sites.