Highlander Slot Review - Tips, Rtp % & Where To Play

Highlander slot by Microgaming is based on the legendary movie of the same name. Play now at our recommended UKGC gambling sites offering the bonuses and casino experience!

2017-12-18 : Highlander Slot Review - Tips, Rtp % & Where To Play
Highlander slot by Microgaming is based on the legendary movie of the same name. Play now at our recommended UKGC gambling sites offering the bonuses and casino experience!

2017-10-23 : Halloween Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Michael Myers is resurrected for this online slot by Microgaming, featuring a trick or treat bonus feature & free spins

2017-08-17 : EmotiCoins Sot Review (Microgaming) AllGambingSites.com
Emoticoins Slot is Microgamings take an an Emoji Slot. Full of fun, character and features, try now at the top Microgaming casinos we recommend

2017-06-05 : Break Da Bank Again Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Break da Bank Again is an online slot from Microgaming offering the biggest win of 375,000 coins! Play now with our latest bonus codes

2017-06-02 : Fortune Girl Slot Review | Microgaming | AllGamblingSites
Fortune Girl is a manga themed, medium variance online slot from Microgaming offering wilds and mystery symbol features.

2017-05-14 : Jurassic World Slot Review | Microgaming | AllGamblingSites
Jurassic World is a new online slot from Microgaming based on the film of the same name. Play now at our recommended casino sites.

2017-04-27 : Cool Buck Slot Review | Microgaming AllGamblingSites.com
Cool Buck Slot from Microgaming is a fun classic slot offering wilds and free spins. Try now at our recommended casino sites.

2017-03-15 : Secret Romance Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites
Secret Romance is an online slot from Microgaming new to 2017. A little on the classic side, try now at our recommended casino sites

2017-03-05 : Life of Riches Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Life of Riches is an online slot from Microgaming with a classic theme of the luxuries in life. Play now at our top rated Microgaming casinos.

2017-02-12 : Alaskan Fishing Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites
Alaskan Fishing is an online slot machine from Microgaming with a fly fishing theme. Try now at our recommended casino sites with the best bonuses

2017-01-28 : Tarzan Slot Review (Microgaming) - Rtp % & Playing Tips
Tarzan online slot is from Microgaming and based on the legendary jungle character. Swing into some big wins and play now in our top casino sites

2017-01-26 : Fruit Vs.Candy Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites
Fruit Vs Candy is a sweet themed online slot from Microgaming featuring bright colours and fun in game extras. Play now at our recommended casinos

2016-12-24 : Lost Vegas Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Lost Vegas is an apocalyptic zombie themed online slot machine from Microgaming, Play now at our recommended casinos with the best bonuses

2016-12-22 : Hell Boy Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Hell Boy is an online slot from Microgaming based on the superhero of the same name. Play now at our recommended casino sites.

2016-12-19 : Dragonz Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Dragonz Slot is an online slot machine from Microgaming, themed with cartoon dragons to help you win big! Play now at our recommended casinos

2016-11-08 : Jungle Jim Eldorado Slot Review - AllGamblingSites.com
Go on an adventure with Jim to uncover treasures of your own in the Aztec Jungles. You can play Jungle Jim Slot at all Microgaming casinos.

2016-10-15 : Avalon Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Avalon Slot machine is by Microgaming based on the Arthurian legend. Play now at our recommended casino sites which are offering the best bonuses

2016-09-06 : Karaoke Party Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Karaoke Party is a fun and fun slot from Microgaming offering a great soundtrack and lots of extra game features. Play now at our recommended casino sites!

2016-08-31 : Tomb Raider Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Tomb Raider is an online slot machine from Microgaming, based on the movie franchise of the same name. Play now at our recommended casino sites.

2016-08-29 : Mermaids Millions Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites
Mermaids Millions is an online slot machine from Microgaming which features an underwater theme. Play now at our recommended online casino sites.

2016-08-20 : Major Millions Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites
Major Millions is a online slot machine with a progressive jackpot from Microgaming. Play this classic jackpot slot at our recommended Microgaming casinos

2016-08-10 : Bikini Party Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Bikini Party Slot is by Microgaming and features a beach volleyball theme. Offering many in game features, try now at our top recommended casio sites

2016-08-04 : Electric Diva Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Electric Diva is a super hero themed online slot from Microgaming where its your job to save the world from Aliens. Play now at our recommended casinos

2016-07-17 : Pretty Kitty Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Pretty Kitty is an online slots with a feline theme from Microgaming, which includes free spins and wilds. Play now at our recommended Microgaming casinos

2016-07-16 : Win Sum Dim Sum Slot Review | AllGamblingSites.com
Win Sum Dim Sum is an Asian themed online slot from Microgaming offering fun in games features including wilds and free spins.

2016-05-31 : Bar Bar Black Sheep Slot Review | AllGamblingSites.com
Bar Bar Black Sheep Slot is a pun on the old nursery rhyme and is given a classic theme. Play now at our top rated Microgaming Casinos.

2016-04-27 : Titans of The Sun Slot (Microgaming) Hyperion & Theia
Titans of the Sun is a Microgaming slot and is actually 2 slots portraying an ancient Greek saga between Gods. Play now at our recommended Casinos

2015-11-20 : Play Retro Reels Extreme Heat Slot - All Gambling Sites
Retro Reels Extreme Heat is an online slot machine from Microgaming. Delightfully retro, its fun thanks its its unique re spin one reel feature

2015-10-21 : Thunderstruck II Slot Review - All Gambling Sites
Thunderstruck II is the sequel to Thunderstruck and features a Norse Mythology theme. Lots of in game extras, makes this slot totally immersive to play

2015-09-05 : Immortal Romance Slot Review - AllGamblingSites.com
Microgamings Immortal Romance Slot offers more than meets the eye. A Vampire love saga, theres lots of bonus features, free spins and entertainment.

2015-08-08 : Bridesmaids Slot Review (Microgaming) AllGamblingSites.com
Bridesmaids online slot is by Microgaming and features all the comedy and fun like the 2011 film. Play now at our recommended casino sites

2015-07-21 : Hot as Hades Slot Review (Microgaming) All Gambling Sites
Hot as Hades is a popular slot from Microgaming telling the take of famed underworld god Hades. Play Now at the best Microgaming Casinos

2015-05-09 : Ariana Slot Review (Microgamin) -AllGamblingSites.com
Ariana Slot by Microgaming has an underwater world theme. Enter Arianas world to find hidden treasure of your own.

2014-12-04 : Game of Thrones Online Slot Review | All Gambling Sites
Game of Thrones Slot machine by Microgaming is based on the tv series and novel. Play now with 243 ways to win!

2014-10-12 : Jurassic Park Slot Review | Microgaming | AllGamblingSites
Jurassic Park is an online slot by Microgaming based on the movie franchise. Play now at our top casinos with the best bonuses

2014-10-12 : Terminator 2 Casino Slot Review By All Gambling Sites
Terminator 2 Video Slot is a cracking Slot machine made by Microgaming, which depicts the Blockbuster movie of the same now, Try this thrilling slot today!

2014-12-08 : Mega Moolah Slot Review - Is it Legitimate?
Mega Moolah is a popular online Progressive Jackpot Slot and a totally legit slot which can make anyone a Multi-Millionaire overnight! Play now at a recommended casino